Fuga y Misterio (Piazzolla) - Classical Quartet

"Fuga y Misterio" for Classical Quartet (piano, violin, cello, bass).

The file includes individual parts and score.


This version includes an optional percussion/drum parts. It can be performed with or without percussion.


All the music sheets are in digital format in PDF and you will receive a link to download the file upon the completion of the payment.

Fuga y Misterio (Piazzolla) - Classical Quartet

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • White YouTube Icon
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle

    Designed and developed by Intuition Management, Videographer: HRM, Masae Shiwa

    Photographer: Melanie Futorian, Shigeto Imura, Sergio Reyes, Masae Shiwa

    © 2020 by Ziegler Music. All rights reserved