Astor Piazzolla's "Fuga y Misterio" from Operita "Maria de Buenos Aires" for Piano Trio (piano, violin, cello).

The file includes individual parts and score.

Fuga y Misterio (Piazzolla) - Piano Trio (Piano, Violin, Cello)

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • White YouTube Icon
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle

    Designed and developed by Intuition Management, Videographer: HRM, Masae Shiwa

    Photographer: Melanie Futorian, Shigeto Imura, Sergio Reyes, Masae Shiwa

    © 2020 by Ziegler Music. All rights reserved